News

CONTACT US

SALE TEL.:020-34758257
SOLD TEL.:020-34758730

2016-01-17 14:45

Newknow-how:: three core technology to build high-end industrial equipment

      【article/high lithium electricity Wei Wenzhu 】 sponsored by the high lithium electricity "2015 annual meeting of high lithium electricity and electric vehicles" will be on January 7, 2016-9 fifth floor plum hall was held in shenzhen convention and exhibition center. As China and the world's highest lithium battery industry specifications of the annual event, this annual meeting will be invited to multinational companies, listed companies, the industrial chain niche senior leader to attend the event together.
      Guangzhou neosaurus hao industrial equipment co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as "neosaurus hao") is one of the sponsors of this annual meeting.
      It is understood that neosaurus hao is one specialized is engaged in the high technology industry equipment research and development, manufacture and sales of modern enterprise. The main products are vacuum helium leak detection equipment, helium recovery system, liquid filling equipment, automatic welding equipment, widely used in refrigeration, automobile, electric power and other industries.
      As a professional research and development of industrial equipment manufacturers, since its establishment neosaurus hao will independent research and development, master the core technology as the key point of the development of the company. After years of development, the company factory building area of 8000 square meters, existing staff more than 150 people, including product development, technical staff accounted for one third of the total number of employees.
      Industrial equipment co., LTD., vice general manager of guangzhou neosaurus hao MaXiaoYi to high lithium power grid is introduced, adopted neosaurus hao, and given priority to development design, assembly and debugging, and after-sales service of the new production pattern, and the management focuses on the organization of various resources to meet the specific needs of customers, for customers of different situation to launch products suitable for their use and technical requirements.
      At present, have neosaurus hao helium leak detection technology, vacuum technology, liquid processing three core technology, more than 20 years experience in the vacuum leak detection, dozens of patents of invention and utility model patent. Company to market the total more than one thousand sets of various types of special equipment, product successfully passed the Swiss SGS international certification services company ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification audit. Products in addition to the popular in the domestic market, also successfully reached the americas, Europe, Asia and Africa and other international markets.
      Neosaurus hao, meanwhile, has also established a perfect after-sale service system, formed in guangzhou, Shanghai and other places as the center of the after-sales service network, equipped with professional after-sales service engineer team, providing customers with safety, operation and maintenance of professional training, 24 hours to respond to customer service requirements, provide powerful guarantee for equipment operation.
      Among them, the independent research and development of the vacuum chamber neosaurus hao helium leak detection systems have nearly 10 countries patent technology certification, adopts full automation design, the aluminum shell lithium electricity, plastic li-ion battery, cylindrical battery shell leakage, such as the middle leak detection (liquid), battery product leak detection (note liquid seal) after helium leak detection showed good performance in the process.

      Newknow-how committed battery market, the refrigeration market, and automotive spare parts market, the electricity market, it is also actively explore new markets, and new energy vehicles and battery market as an important direction of the company's future development.
      Core technology and high-quality equipment for the new product Longhao development provides a strong guarantee, the company with annual sales of more than 30% average annual growth, to meet the development needs, the company has relocated three times, further expanding the New Dragon-ho competitiveness.
      Currently, the new Long Hao has been in refrigeration, automobile, electric power industry and the many well-known three companies reached a cooperation. Wherein in the refrigeration industry Gree, Midea, Hisense, Oaks, Changhong, TCL and other customers; in the automotive industry with Chery, FAW, BYD, Dongfeng and other customers; in the power industry ABB, Western Electric, Alcatel enamel electrical, Tianyu Electric and other customers Tianjin Lishen, Ogilvy, Benson and reached cooperation.
      Ma Xiaoyi said the new Long Hao will continue to invest heavily in technological innovation and transformation and upgrading, the core technology and standard automated production for customers to build high-quality and reliable industrial equipment.

Prev.: Is not hard to prevent battery leakage Do you know about helium detector technology?
Next: None

HOTLINE

+8620-84753668

FOLLOW US

Copyright @ 2016 Guangzhou Know-how Industry & Equipment Co., Ltd.
Support:

彩票投注平台

彩票投注平台

联系我们

销售热线:020-34758257
售后热线:020-34758730

工业设备的研发、制造及销售的现代化企业
以科技求发展,以质量求生存

2016-01-17 14:45

新龙浩:三大核心技术打造高端工业设备

      【文/高工锂电 魏文柱】由高工锂电主办的“2015高工锂电暨电动车年会”将于2016年1月7日-9日在深圳会展中心五楼梅花厅举行。作为中国乃至全球锂电池行业最高规格的年度盛会,本次年会将邀请跨国企业、上市公司、产业链细分领域领军企业高层共同参加此次盛会。
      广州新龙浩工业设备有限公司(下称“新龙浩”)是本次年会的赞助商之一。
      据了解,新龙浩是一家专业从事技术密集型工业设备的研发、制造及销售的现代化企业。主导产品有氦检漏设备、氦回收系统、液体真空加注设备、自动焊接设备等,广泛应用于制冷、汽车、电力等行业。
      作为一家专业的工业设备研发制造商,新龙浩自成立以来就将自主研发,掌握核心科技作为公司发展的重点。经过十几年的发展,公司现有厂房面积已达8000平米,员工超过150人,其中产品开发的技术人员占员工总数的三分之一。
      广州新龙浩工业设备有限公司副总经理麻晓毅向高工锂电网介绍,新龙浩采取了以开发设计、装配调试及售后服务为主的新型生产模式,并将经营的重心放在组织各种资源满足客户的特定需求,针对客户的不同情况推出适合其使用及技术要求的产品。
      目前,新龙浩已经掌握氦检漏技术、真空技术、液体处理技术三大核心技术,超过20年真空检漏经验,取得几十项发明专利及实用新型专利。公司共向市场推出了一千多台各种类型的专用设备,产品成功通过了瑞士SGS国际认证服务公司进行的ISO9001:2000质量管理体系的认证审核。产品除了在国内市场广受欢迎之外,还成功打入了美洲、欧洲、亚洲及非洲等国际市场。
      与此同时,新龙浩还建立了完善的售后服务体系,形成了以广州、上海等地为中心的售后服务网络,配备了专业的售后服务工程师队伍,为客户提供安全、操作及维护等方面的专业培训,24小时内响应客户服务要求,为设备运行提供强有力的保障。

      其中,新龙浩自主研发的真空箱式氦检漏系统取得近10项国家专利技术认证,采用全自动化设计,在铝壳锂电、塑料锂电、圆柱电池等检漏、壳体中间检漏(注液前)、电池成品检漏(注液封氦后)等检漏过程中表现了出色的性能。

      新龙浩在致力于电池市场、制冷市场、汽车及零配件市场、电力市场的同时,还积极开拓新的市场领域,并将新能源汽车和动力电池市场作为公司未来发展的重要方向。
      核心技术和高质量的设备产品为新龙浩的发展提供了强有力的保障,公司年销售额平均年增30%以上,为适应发展需要,公司先后三次迁址,进一步壮大了新龙浩的竞争实力。
      目前,新龙浩已经在制冷、汽车、电力三大行业与众多知名企业达成了合作。其中在制冷行业有格力、美的、海信、奥克斯、长虹、TCL等客户;在汽车行业与奇瑞、一汽、比亚迪、东风等客户;在电力行业有ABB、西开电气、阿尔珐电气、天宇电气以及天津力神、奥美森等其它客户达成合作。
      麻晓毅表示,新龙浩将持续投入大量资金进行技术创新和转型升级,以核心技术和标准自动化生产为客户打造质量可靠的高端工业设备。


上一篇:杜绝电池泄漏其实不难 你了解氦检技术吗?
下一篇:没有了

全国咨询热线

020-84753668

扫一扫更多惊喜

Copyright @ 2016 Guangzhou Know-how Industry & Equipment Co., Ltd.
技术支持: