News

CONTACT US

SALE TEL.:020-34758257
SOLD TEL.:020-34758730

2018-01-15 09:34

The detection precision of the helium inspection equipment of the new dragon Hao is raised by 3 orders of magnitude

In the 2017 lithium ion & electric cars Golden Globe Awards 2017 activities. Guangzhou Xinlonghao Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Xinlonghao) enrolled in the "Best Sellers of the Year," "Innovative Products of the Year," and "The Annual Customer Trust Brand".

New Dragon Hao is a professional engaged in technology-intensive industrial equipment research and development, manufacturing and sales of modern enterprises. Leading products are helium leak detection equipment, helium recovery system, liquid vacuum filling equipment, automatic welding equipment, widely used in refrigeration, automotive, power, lithium batteries and other industries.

As a professional R & D and manufacturer of industrial equipment, Xinlonghao will independently develop and master the core technology as its development focus since its establishment. After more than 10 years of development, the company's existing plant area has reached 8,000 square meters, more than 160 employees, of which product development technicians account for one-third of the total number of employees.
The company is located in:
Annual Innovative Products: Power Battery Fully Automatic Vacuum Helium Leak Detection Equipment and Oil Free Dry Helium Recovery System

Lithium-ion battery according to the shell is divided into plastic shell, metal shell and aluminum-plastic film soft pack three types. The tightness of the battery shell directly determines the safety performance of the battery. The leakage from the poor sealing to the electrolyte leakage, the expansion of the shell and the explosion of the fire will bring great losses to the battery enterprises and consumers.

At present, the leak detection methods used in the lithium-ion battery industry mainly include visual inspection (blister method), airtight leak detection (gas detection method), pressure drop detection (pressure drop method), differential pressure detection (Differential pressure method), flow rate leak detection (flow method) and vacuum box helium leak detection (helium mass spectrometry leak detection method) and so on.

Compared with the traditional leak detection method, helium detection test high efficiency, leak detection accuracy of 3-4 orders of magnitude higher, and will not have any impact on the battery.

In this context, the power battery automatic vacuum helium leak detection equipment and no oil-dry helium recovery system came into being.

It is understood that the new Longhao research and development of battery automatic vacuum helium leak detection equipment and no oil-dry helium recovery system to improve the original helium detection may exist after the product bloated phenomenon, greatly improving product consistency, At the same time the compatibility is relatively strong, the latter part of the process of loading and unloading convenience and convenience.

At the same time, the device can also greatly reduce the cost of using helium battery business, each line can save nearly 200,000 or so. In addition, the device is also equipped with standard leaks, which greatly facilitates the calibration of the equipment during production and use, ensures the high precision and stability of the equipment and ensures the controllability of the product.

Annual customer trust brand: 24 hours response to customer service requirements

Currently, Xinlonghao has mastered helium leak detection technology, vacuum technology, liquid handling technology three core technologies, more than 20 years of vacuum leak detection experience, made more than 20 invention patents and utility model patents. Since its inception, the company has introduced more than 2, 000 sets of various types of special equipment to the market. Several hundred sets of equipment have been exported to the Americas, Europe, Asia, Africa and other countries and regions. With advanced technology and reliable quality And a full range of services to establish a high-quality brand image.

It is understood that the new Long Hao to take the development and design, assembly and commissioning and after-sales service-based new mode of production, and business focus on organizing various resources to meet the specific needs of customers, according to the different needs of customers launch its suitable and Technical requirements of the product.

At the same time, the new Long Hao also established a perfect after-sales service system, formed in Guangzhou, Shanghai and other places as the center of after-sales service network, equipped with a professional service team of engineers to provide customers with safety, operation and maintenance, etc. Professional training, response to customer service requirements within 24 hours, providing strong protection for equipment operation.

New Longhao technology research and development by the helium leak detection technology research and application of more than 10 years of experts in the leader, at the same time the company also regularly well-known research institutes and the German company Leybold extensive technical exchanges, keep up with the market pace and the latest industry technical achievements .

Xinlonghao assembly automation is higher, with an annual output of 150 sets of professional helium inspection equipment production capacity is expected in 2017 helium inspection equipment shipments up to 120 units.

At present, the new Longhao has and Tianjin Lishen, Yinlong New Energy, Suzhou Yu volume, Shandong Jade Emperor and Ningbo Vico and other battery companies reached a cooperation. The company is working hard to realize the unified standard of helium leak detection system for power battery enterprises and is committed to becoming the benchmark enterprise in the testing industry and making positive contributions to enhancing the safety and consistency of domestically produced power batteries.

Prev.: Xinyu, Switzerland and other six lithium-ion equipment companies get the annual innovation product / technology award
Next: 【Hanergy Technology • Horizons】 High School Lithium Golden Ball Network Awards list released

HOTLINE

+8620-84753668

FOLLOW US

Copyright @ 2016 Guangzhou Know-how Industry & Equipment Co., Ltd.
Support:

彩票投注平台

彩票投注平台

联系我们

销售热线:020-34758257
售后热线:020-34758730

工业设备的研发、制造及销售的现代化企业
以科技求发展,以质量求生存

2018-01-15 09:34

转:【高工锂电·金球奖】新龙浩氦检设备检测精度提升3个数量级

在2017高工锂电&电动车金球奖评选活动中。广州新龙浩工业设备有限公司(下称新龙浩)报名角逐“年度畅销产品”、“年度创新产品”、“年度客户信赖品牌”3大奖项。

新龙浩是一家专业从事技术密集型工业设备的研发、制造及销售的现代化企业。主导产品有氦检漏设备、氦回收系统、液体真空加注设备、自动焊接设备等,广泛应用于制冷、汽车、电力、锂电池等行业。

作为一家专业的工业设备研发制造商,新龙浩自成立以来就将自主研发,掌握核心科技作为公司发展的重点。经过十几年的发展,公司现有厂房面积已达8000平米,员工超过160人,其中产品开发的技术人员占员工总数的三分之一。

年度创新产品:动力电池全自动真空氦检漏设备及全无油干式氦气回收系统

锂离子电池根据壳体主要分为塑料壳体、金属壳体和铝塑膜软包三大类型。电池壳体的密封性直接决定了电池的安全性能,由密封不良到导致的电解液泄漏、壳体膨胀、起火爆炸等威胁将给电池企业和消费者带来极大的损失。

当前,锂离子电池行业采用的检漏方式主要有水检目视检漏(水泡法)、气密性检漏(气检法)、压降式检漏(压降法)、差压检漏(差压法)、流量检漏(流量法)和真空箱式氦检漏(氦质谱检漏法)等。

相比于传统检漏方法,氦检检测效率高、检漏精度要高3-4个数量级,且不会对电池造成任何影响。

在此背景之下,动力电池全自动真空氦检漏设备及全无油干式氦气回收系统应运而生。

据了解,新龙浩研发的动力电池全自动真空氦检漏设备及全无油干式氦气回收系统,改善了原有氦检完成后可能存在的产品鼓胀现象,大大提高产品的一致性,同时兼容性比较强,对后段工序上下料及流转带来便利性。

同时,该设备还可大大降低电池企业的氦气使用成本,每条线每年可节约近20万左右。此外该设备还配备标准漏孔,大大方便了生产使用过程中对设备精度的校准,保证了设备的高精度和高稳定性,保证产品的检测的可控性。

年度客户信赖品牌方面:24小时内响应客户服务要求

目前,新龙浩已经掌握氦检漏技术、真空技术、液体处理技术三大核心技术,超过20年真空检漏经验,取得20余项发明专利及实用新型专利。公司自成立以来共向市场推出了2千多台各种类型的专用设备,并有几百台设备分别出口至美洲、欧洲、亚洲及非洲等国家及地区,产品凭借先进的技术、可靠的质量及全面的服务树立了优质的品牌形象。

据了解,新龙浩采取以开发设计、装配调试及售后服务为主的新型生产模式,并将经营的重心放在组织各种资源满足客户的特定需求,针对客户的不同需求推出适合其使用及技术要求的产品。

与此同时,新龙浩还建立了完善的售后服务体系,形成了以广州、上海等地为中心的售后服务网络,配备了专业的售后服务工程师队伍,为客户提供安全、操作及维护等方面的专业培训,24小时内响应客户服务要求,为设备运行提供强有力的保障。

新龙浩技术研发由从事氦检漏技术研究和应用工作十多年的专家领军,同时公司也定期和国内知名研究机构和德国莱宝公司进行广泛技术交流,紧跟市场步伐及最新行业技术成果。

新龙浩装配自动化程度较高,具备年产150台专业氦检设备的产能,预计2017年氦检设备出货量可达到120余台。

目前,新龙浩已经和天津力神、银隆新能源、苏州宇量、山东玉皇和宁波维科等电池企业达成了合作。公司正在为实现动力电池企业氦检漏系统标准统一而努力,致力成为检测行业的标杆企业,为提升国产动力电池的安全性和一致性作出积极贡献。
上一篇:新宇、瑞能等6家锂电设备企业获得年度创新产品/技术殊荣
下一篇:转:【浩能科技o视界】高工锂电金球奖网络评选晋级名单出炉

全国咨询热线

020-84753668

扫一扫更多惊喜

Copyright @ 2016 Guangzhou Know-how Industry & Equipment Co., Ltd.
技术支持: