News

CONTACT US

SALE TEL.:020-34758257
SOLD TEL.:020-34758730

2017-03-01 09:42

Newknow-how 2017 new layout


In this paper

As the pioneer of the domestic helium detector technology and all kinds of industrial products helium detector systems integrators, we applied for gree, midea, haier, AUX, TCL and other refrigeration and air conditioning factory and shield Ann. Three biggest refrigeration parts, such as flowers and and Volkswagen, general motors, ford, Honda, Mercedes, BMW, audi, tesla's major depot provides 2000 sets of professional inspection equipment helium! Aspire to new energy industry in China also create brilliant!

Lithium electricity equipment and production line automation, intelligent is not only a measure of lithium battery technology and product safety an important symbol of enterprise, but also to the inevitable trend of lithium electricity enterprise future manufacturing upgrade. Affected by the new energy automotive industry policy, the mainstream power battery enterprise expansion has dense, lithium electric equipment enterprise market dividend continued this year.

Research high production of lithium electricity institute (GGII) research shows that China's 2016 lithium-ion battery production equipment needs more than $14.5 billion, domestic production equipment production accounted for more than 80%, output value of more than 20% year-on-year growth. GGII predicted that in 2017 China's lithium-ion battery production equipment production and sales will continue to maintain rapid growth momentum.

According to high lithium power grid, as a professional engaged in laser precision laser welding equipment manufacturers, league win laser gain orders of about 1 billion yuan last year, including 6 or 7 of power battery business, power battery business this year is expected to reach 1.5 billion yuan. And from a traditional automobile industry transformation and upgrading of equipment and enterprise neosaurus hao Shanghai jun until, last year also showed a trend of multiplication and power battery business order conveniently up business still is expected this year.

The personage inside course of study is generally believed that lithium battery automatic production equipments for benefit logic has been changed. Past equipment enterprises mainly benefit from the lithium battery capacity expansion, the future will benefit from the lithium battery industry concentration degree of ascension.

At present, the equipment companies have overweight power battery field, or by way of merger and purchase, expansion of lithium electricity equipment layout, or focus technology upgrading, promote product upgrades, more equipment enterprise is in the transformation and upgrading of production line automation integrated solution provider. Take a look at united win, Shanghai laser, neosaurus hao jun until 2017 planning layout.
United win laser: upgrade technology to expand capacity

As a company with the core competitiveness of laser welding a full set of application solutions for professional provider, shenzhen league win laser co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as "league win laser") become the one of the biggest beneficiaries of the rapid development of power battery industry.

Win laser director and deputy general manager of cattle reinforced to high lithium power grid, said the company in 2016 harvest in the field of laser welding power battery orders, equipment quality acclaim, and won the world's leading power battery manufacturers CATL the title of best partners.

Company always adhere to technology as the guide, has now formed a band control real-time laser energy feedback technology mainly covers the laser technology, laser processing technology, laser processing, testing technology and automation control technology and so on a number of core technologies.

Cattle enhanced told high lithium power grid, the company is developing a new technology, will be launched in April this year, which can further improve the efficiency of power battery production, promote the quality of the laser welding.

As is known to all, due to the power battery laser welding equipment with customized design, the production cycle is long, complex installation and debugging, power battery manufacturer of laser welding equipment procurement is careful, has considerable stability after using.

According to introducing, at present the league win of the laser has been widely used in products including CATL, catic lithium electricity, tianjin lishen, zhuhai silver long large lithium electricity enterprise such as production line. United win the laser welding machine market share and research and development technology is also in constant ascension.

"Company in the past two years has been in the field of new energy increasing investment to expand production capacity, with power battery manufacturers to expand the scale of production, the company in sales of power battery industry will also continue to grow, the performance of power battery industry this year is expected to double." Bull said.

Newknow-how:dance to the rhythm layout

Guangzhou neosaurus hao industrial equipment co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as "neosaurus hao") is a professional engaged in high technology industry equipment research and development, manufacture and sales of modern enterprise.

The independent research and development of helium leak detection equipment adopts full automation design, the aluminum shell lithium electricity, plastic li-ion battery, cylindrical battery shell injection fluid leak detection before inspection (middle), battery liquid seal injection after helium leak detection (finished products inspection) in the process of the leak detection performance good; And can provide single helium gas recovery system or central helium recovery system, greatly reduce helium use cost for the customer. At the same time, in view of the battery pack pack pack IP67 leak detection and effective solution.

General manager Lin Qiwu neosaurus hao said that over the past 20 years, the company as a helium leak detection equipment in the automotive industry, the most important provider of refrigeration industry, provide the market with nearly 2000 professional leak detection devices. In 2016 the company began to really get into the new energy industry, relying on excellent technology and reliable quality, the product has been smoothly into the part of the well-known domestic power battery enterprises, company's overall development in the field of new energy relatively fast pace.

According to introducing, at present, the helium leak detection equipment has been used neosaurus hao tianjin lishen kline, silver long group, Shanghai, shandong jade emperor, suzhou yu, ningbo vico lithium electricity companies such as production line, equipment failure rate is low, the market reflect good.

From the earliest air conditioning refrigeration industry to auto parts industry, and in the field of lithium ion power battery, neosaurus hao has always been to advanced technology, reliable quality and comprehensive service to set up a good brand image in the customer group. At present, has become a domestic vacuum neosaurus hao and helium leak detection technology has powerful influence and good market reputation in the field of technology service enterprises.

Lin Qiwu says, current, power battery manufacturers still exist between technical requirements in the process of production testing, testing standard is not unified, and even some manufacturers for requirements and detail description is not clear, in li-ion battery testing equipment for enterprises to build universal systematic test generation solution.

Set up new energy business, therefore, neosaurus hao for helium leak detection equipment in the field of power battery development, research, sales and marketing, and this year will further increase investment in business in the field of new energy, strengthen the communication with the customer, meet the demand of customers customized, excellence in technology, grow up together with battery enterprises.

Shanghai jun until: diversification strategy power solid brand

Power battery under the background of a surge in demand last year, the Shanghai jun until industrial automation co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as "Shanghai gentleman until") in the field of new energy vehicles business orders are multiplied.

Shanghai jun until general manager ma xin told high lithium power grid of the next year, the company's new energy battery PACK line, laser welding system, etc., has been applied in CATL, lishen, catic lithium electricity mainstream manufacturers. Although, subsidies for power battery down, but the 2017 new energy equipment orders are present outbreak growth. In the first half of the order was tend to be saturated state, in order to meet the demand of orders, the company will further strengthen internal training this year, establishing quality assurance system, standardize management, personnel, rapid expansion.

Until it is understood that Shanghai king subsoil in auto welding market for many years, since 2013 the layout of new energy battery field of laser equipment, relying on the resource advantage of auto welding market and technology accumulation, quickly open the market in the field of power battery.

In 2017, Shanghai jun until the business center of gravity is still automotive equipment industry, new energy power battery assembly line, the application of laser technology. In the auto sector, to strengthen the standardization and intensive cultivation, implement electronic and software system design, makes the high-quality goods project company. Technology in the field of new energy battery, actively expand and strengthen the process control, increase the rate of standardization, meet the pressing needs of the customer's delivery cycle.

"At the same time, this year the company and the Shanghai jiaotong university jointly developed a new energy whole aluminum body production line, and open to the industry. At the same time, the development of motor assembly line, the huge market demand for unmanned driving motor for the future production line layout." Ma xin said of the next year.

High lithium power grid, according to the Shanghai gentleman until covers an area of 50 mu of jiaxing base at the end of the year will be completed and put into use, the headquarters of Shanghai r&d base is in applying construction phase. 2017 annual business is expected to still take advantage of an opportunity to rise.

Prev.: 【Hanergy Technology • Horizons】 High School Lithium Golden Ball Network Awards list released
Next: Is not hard to prevent battery leakage Do you know about helium detector technology?

HOTLINE

+8620-84753668

FOLLOW US

Copyright @ 2016 Guangzhou Know-how Industry & Equipment Co., Ltd.
Support:

彩票投注平台

彩票投注平台

联系我们

销售热线:020-34758257
售后热线:020-34758730

工业设备的研发、制造及销售的现代化企业
以科技求发展,以质量求生存

2017-03-01 09:42

【天邦达BMSo前线】拥抱设备红利 联赢/新龙浩/君屹2017新布局

摘要

作为国内氦检技术的领头羊及各类工业产品的氦检系统集成商,我们己为格力、美的、海尔、AUX、TCL等制冷空调厂和盾安.三花等最大制冷部件商以及及大众、通用、福特、本田、宝马、奔驰、奥迪、特斯拉等各大车厂提供了2000台专业氦检设备!也立志在中国新能源行业再创辉煌!


锂电设备和产线的自动化、智能化不仅是衡量锂电池企业工艺和产品安全性的重要标志,也是锂电企业未来制造升级的必然趋势。受新能源汽车产业政策影响,主流动力电池企业密集扩产,今年锂电设备企业的市场红利依旧持续。
高工产研锂电研究所(GGII)调研显示,中国2016年锂电生产设备需求超过145亿元,国内生产设备产值占比80%以上,产值同比增长将超过20%。GGII预计,2017年中国锂电生产设备产销发展势头仍将保持高速增长。
据高工锂电网了解,作为一家专业从事激光精密激光焊接的设备制造商,联赢激光去年收获订单约10亿元,其中动力电池业务达6-7个亿,预计今年动力电池业务将达15亿元。而从传统汽车领域转型升级而来的设备企业新龙浩及上海君屹,去年动力电池业务订单也呈倍增趋势,预计今年业务依旧顺势上扬。
业内人士普遍认为,锂电池自动化生产设备受益逻辑已经发生改变。过去设备企业主要受益于锂电池企业产能扩张,未来行业将受益锂电池行业集中度的提升。
当前,设备企业都纷纷加码动力电池领域,或通过兼并购方式,扩张锂电设备版图,或专注技术升级,促进产品更新换代,更多的设备企业是在向产线自动化集成解决方案提供商转型升级。一起来看看联赢激光、新龙浩、上海君屹2017年的规划布局。

联赢激光:升级技术扩大产能

作为一家拥有核心竞争力的激光焊接全套应用解决方案专业提供商,深圳市联赢激光股份有限公司(下称“联赢激光”)成为当前动力电池行业快速发展的最大受益者之一。
联赢激光董事兼副总经理牛增强向高工锂电网表示,2016年公司在动力电池激光焊接领域收获的订单激增,设备质量备受好评,并荣获了全球领先动力电池制造商CATL最佳合作伙伴的称号。
公司始终坚持以技术为导向,目前已形成了以波段控制实时激光能量负反馈技术为主的涵盖激光器技术、激光加工工艺技术、激光加工检测技术和自动化控制技术等多项核心技术。
牛增强向高工锂电网透露,公司正在研发一项新技术,将于今年4月份推出,届时可以进一步提高动力电池生产效率,提升激光焊接的品质。
众所周知,由于动力电池激光焊接设备具有定制化设计、生产周期长,安装调试复杂等特点,动力电池生产商对激光焊接设备采购比较慎重,采用后具有相当的稳定性。
据介绍,目前联赢激光的产品已广泛应用于包括CATL、中航锂电、天津力神、珠海银隆等大型锂电企业的生产线。联赢激光的激光焊接机市场份额和研发技术也在不断提升。
“公司近两年也一直在新能源领域加大投入扩大产能,随着动力电池厂商扩大生产规模,公司在动力电池行业的销售也将继续保持增长,今年动力电池行业的业绩预计将成倍增长。”牛增强表示。

新龙浩:踏准节奏深化布局

广州新龙浩工业设备有限公司(下称“新龙浩”)是一家专业从事技术密集型工业设备的研发、制造及销售的现代化企业。
其自主研发的氦气检漏设备采用全自动化设计,在铝壳锂电、塑料锂电、圆柱电池的壳体注液前检漏(中间检)、电池注液封氦后检漏(成品检)的检漏过程中性能表现出色;并可提供单机氦气回收系统或中央氦气回收系统,为客户大幅降低氦气使用成本。同时,针对电池组pack包的IP67检漏也有效的解决方案。
新龙浩总经理林琦武表示,在过去20年,公司作为氦气检漏设备在汽车行业、制冷行业的最重要提供者,为市场提供了近2000台专业检漏设备。公司于2016年才开始真正进入新能源行业,凭借过硬的技术和可靠的品质,产品已经顺利进入到部分国内知名动力电池企业,公司在新能源领域的整体发展节奏比较快。
据介绍,目前,新龙浩的氦气检漏设备已应用于天津力神、银隆集团、上海卡耐、山东玉皇、苏州宇量、宁波维科等锂电企业的生产线上,设备故障率低,市场反映良好。
从最早的空调制冷行业到汽车零部件行业、再到锂离子动力电池领域,新龙浩始终以先进的技术、可靠的质量和全面的服务在客户群体中树立良好的品牌形象。目前,新龙浩已经成为国内真空及氦检漏技术领域具备强大影响力和良好市场信誉的技术服务性企业。
林琦武表示,目前,动力电池厂商之间仍然存在生产检测过程中的技术要求、检测标准等方面的不统一,甚至有部分厂商对于需求以及细节的描述不清晰,导致锂电检测设备企业在为企业打造通用型系统化检测解决方案产生了一定的困扰。
为此,新龙浩专门设立新能源事业部,进行动力电池领域的氦气检漏设备开发、研究及销售,并在今年将进一步加大新能源领域的业务投入,加强与客户方面的沟通,满足客户定制化需求,在工艺方面精益求精,与电池企业共同成长。

上海君屹:多元化战略助力稳健品牌

在去年动力电池需求量激增的背景下,上海君屹工业自动化股份有限公司(下称“上海君屹”)在新能源汽车领域的业务订单也在成倍增长。
上海君屹总经理马翌鑫向高工锂电网透露,公司新能源电池PACK线、激光焊接系统等,已应用于CATL、力神、中航锂电等主流厂家。虽然国家动力电池的补贴下浮,但是2017年的新能源设备订单依旧呈现爆发增长。上半年订单已趋于饱和状态,为了满足订单需求,公司今年将进一步加强内部培养、建立质量保障体系、实现标准化管理、人员快速扩张。
据了解,上海君屹在汽车焊装市场深耕多年,从2013年开始布局新能源电池的激光装备领域,凭借在汽车焊装市场的资源优势以及技术积累,迅速在动力电池领域打开市场。
2017年,上海君屹的业务重心仍是汽车装备产业、新能源动力电池装配线、激光技术应用。在汽车板块,加强标准化,精耕细作、实施电子化和软件系统设计,打造公司精品项目。在新能源电池领域,积极壮大技术力量,加强过程控制,提高标准化率,满足客户的交付周期的迫切需求。
“同时,今年公司与上海交大联合研发一条新能源全铝车身试制生产线,并向行业开放。同时,研制电机装配线,为未来无人化驾驶巨大市场需求做电机产线的布局。”马翌鑫表示。
高工锂电网获悉,上海君屹占地50亩的嘉兴基地将于今年年底建成并投入使用,上海的总部研发基地正处于报建阶段。预计2017年度业务将依旧顺势上扬。

上一篇:转:【浩能科技o视界】高工锂电金球奖网络评选晋级名单出炉
下一篇:杜绝电池泄漏其实不难 你了解氦检技术吗?

全国咨询热线

020-84753668

扫一扫更多惊喜

Copyright @ 2016 Guangzhou Know-how Industry & Equipment Co., Ltd.
技术支持: